Executive Committee

Dr Paritosh Nanekar
( Chairman )

+91 989 216 1750

paritoshn@yahoo.com

Shri Rajul Parikh
( Vice Chairman )

+91 982 019 2953

rajulparikh@eecindia.com

Shri Mukesh Arora
( Vice Chairman )

+91 932 173 0516

mukesh@ndts.co.in


Samir K. Choksi
( Hon. Secretary )

+91 982 101 1113

choksiindia@yahoo.co.in

Krishna Bhuta
( Hon. Jt. Secretary )

+91 982 002 9375

krishna.bhuta@topaxndtsolutions.com

Shri Niranjan Sthalekar
( Hon. Jt. Secretary )

+91 986 964 2505

npsthalekar@yahoo.com

Shri Anil. V. Jain
( Treasurer )

+91 982 094 0456

anilj15@gmail.com


Members
Member Name Contact No Email Id
D.J.Varde 98211 31522 djv@pradeepndt.com
N.V.Wagle 98218 88658 nvw2011@gmail.com
R.S.Vaghasiya 98208 44873 ravji.vaghasiya@gmail.com
Dilip Takbhate 98210 81466 pulsecho@vsnl . com
K.B.Sharma (Jetly) 98201 49132 info@eastwestndt.com/kbjetly44@hotmail.com
B.K.Shah 99691 90618 bks0490@yahoo.co.in
Hemant Madhukar 98191 43936 metalanalysis1997@gmail.com
A.J.Trivedi 98212 80878 ashokjtrivedi1948@gmail.com
N. Sadasivan 98201 98226 sadasivan.n24@gmail.com
S.N.Roy 98331 15268 snroyin@yahoo.co.in
Arbind Kumar 98698 72808 arbindk@barc.gov.in
Amar Pathare 98690 02122 amar1203@gmail.com
Sameer Mhatre 98202 39729 qis@rediffmail.com
Sunil Kumar Suri 97699 11125 sunil.suri@larsentoubro.com
Manish Gutka 98202 81471 manish@kronix.in
Rajesh Gandhi 93222 79178 iisrng@hotmail.com
A.k.Singh 99690 55539 arunksingh@npcil.co.in, erarunksingh23@gmail.com,
A.K.Sharma 98338 14896 / 99209 30505 aksharma56in@yahoo.com
Sunil Mukul 98216 83640 sunilmukul@rediffmail.com
Tushar Mukherjee 84518 71241 tushar.mukherjee@rediffmail.com
Advisers
P.G.Kulkarni 98190 29772 pgkul99@yahoo.com
L.M.Tolani 98331 99470 ltolani70@yahoo.in
Prof.G.V.Prabhu Gaunkar 98330 87638 gvprabhu @iitb.ac.in
Dr. Dara E. Rupa 98204 46100 dararupa @ hotmail.com
P. Gopal 98204 23033 havago1948@gmail.com
V.J.Thaker 99676 39140 thaker45@gmail.com
P.R.Parikh 93228 89177 sales@dparikh.com
A.C.Jaju 99875 84698 ajayjaju@gmail.com