Executive Committee

Hemant Madhukar
( Chairman )

+91 981 914 3936

metalanalysis1997@gmail.com

Shri P. P. Nanekar
( Vice Chairman )

+91 989 216 1750

paritoshn@yahoo.com

Samir K. Choksi
( Hon. Secretary )

+91 982 101 1113

choksiindia@yahoo.co.in


Shri Mukesh Arora
( Hon. Jt. Secretary )

+91 932 173 0516

mukesh@ndts.co.in

Krishna Bhuta
( Hon. Jt. Secretary )

+91 982 002 9375

krishna.bhuta@topaxndtsolutions.com

Shri Anil. V. Jain
( Treasurer )

+91 982 094 0456

anilj15@gmail.com

Shri Niranjan Sthalekar
( Admin. Manager )

+91 986 964 2505

npsthalekar@yahoo.com


Members
Member Name Contact No Email Id
D.J.Varde 98211 31522 djv@pradeepndt.com
N.V.Wagle 98218 88658 nvw2011@gmail.com
R.S.Vaghasiya 9820844873 ravji.vaghasiya@gmail.com
Dilip Takbhate 98210 81466 pulsecho @ vsnl . com
K.B.Sharma (Jetly) 98201 49132 info@eastwestndt.com/kbjetly44@hotmail.com
B.K.Shah 9969190618 bks0490@yahoo.co.in
A.J.Trivedi 98212 80878 ashokjtrivedi1948@gmail.com
N. Sadasivan 98201 98226 sadasivan.n24@gmail.com
S.N.Roy 98331 15268 snroyin@yahoo.co.in
Rajul Parikh 98201 92953 rajulparikh@eecindia.com
Arbind Kumar 9869872808 arbindk@barc.gov.in
Amar Pathare 9869002122 amar1203@gmail.com
Sameer Mhatre 9820239729 qis@rediffmail.com
Sunil Kumar Suri 9769911125 sunil.suri@larsentoubro.com,
Niranjan P.Sthalekar 9869642505 npsthalekar@yahoo.com
Manish Gutka 9820281471 manish@kronix.in,
Rajesh Gandhi 9322279178 iisrng@hotmail.com
A.k.Singh 9969055539 arunksingh@npcil.co.in, erarunksingh23@gmail.com,
A.K.Sharma 98338 14896 / 9920930505 aksharma56in@yahoo.com
Advisers
Ramesh B. Parikh 9920376459 parikhramesh31@gmail.com
P.G.Kulkarni 98190 29772 pgkul99@yahoo.com
L.M.Tolani 98331 99470 ltolani70@yahoo.in
Prof.G.V.Prabhu Gaunkar 98330 87638 gvprabhu @iitb.ac.in
Dr. Dara E. Rupa 98204 46100 dararupa @ hotmail.com
P. Gopal 98204 23033 havago1948@gmail.com
V.J.Thaker 99676 39140 thaker45@gmail.com
P.R.Parikh 9322889177 sales@dparikh.com
A.C.Jaju 9987584698 ajayjaju@gmail.com